• Who is Dr. R.K. Tyagi ?- HAL Chairman
  • Who won the Syed Mustaq Ali Cricket T20 Trophy?-Baroda
  • Who has been appointed as Director General, Border Security Force?  Devendra Kumar Pathak
  • Who won the Millennium Technology Prize 2014 ? Stuart Parkin
  • Sangeet Natak Akademi was established in- 1953
  • The Head Office of the Unique Identification Authority of India is located in- New Delhi
  • When is National Safe Motherhood Day observed?  11 April
  • In which state Ranthambore National Park is situated ?- Rajasthan
  • Who won the Miss India 2014 title ?- Koyal Rana
  • The National Maritime Day is celebrated on 5th of April every year since the year 1964.
  • Which country won the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 title ?- Sri Lanka
  • Who has been conferred the Dadasaheb Phalke Award for the year 2013? Gulzar
  • Which country won the 2014 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 tournament?- Australia
  • Who won the World Twenty20 Player of the Tournament Award?- Mahela Jayawardene
  • Where is the Head Quarters of the World Trade Organization (WTO) located?- Geneva
  • Who clinched the Miami Masters 2014 title?- Novak Djokovic
  • Where is National Chemical Laboratory (NCL) located?- Pune
  • The Nuclear Security Summit 2014 was held at – Netherlands
  • E.S.L. Narasimhan is the present Governor of – Andhra Pradesh
  • Dada Saheb Phalke awardee, V. K. Murthy died on 7 April 2014. Who was he?- Cinematographer



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Skip to toolbar